Chapter Eternal


May each Frater's memory be enshrined in the mindsa and hearts of those with whom he had lived.

NameScroll #Initiation DateDeceasedNotification On
Martin R. Smith6483/31/20114/7/2023 
Robert G. Benson521/1/196212/16/20222/3/2023
Thomas M. Keller2391/11/19702/19/20223/7/2022
David G. Larson2451/11/19705/11/20216/1/2021
David L. Klapmeier2544/12/19704/25/20215/4/2021
James M. Wilson2574/2/1970 6/1/2016
James B. Squiers2616/1/1970 6/1/2016
Christopher Gates2823/12/1973 6/1/2016
David A. Carlson2831/1/1973 6/1/2016
Douglas W. Bowes2411/11/1970 6/1/2016
Steven L. Lorence33011/28/1976 6/1/2016
Richard H. Bloom1911/7/1968 6/1/2016
John T. Carroll, Jr.1921/7/1968 6/1/2016
Norman B. Kemper1951/6/1968 6/1/2016
John C. White2041/7/1968 6/1/2016
Warren A. Johnson1694/16/1967 6/1/2016
Mark S. Christensen2284/13/1969 6/1/2016
Anthony Lambert44611/15/1987 6/1/2016
Curt Winey38212/6/1981 6/1/2016
Norman Ward39712/12/1982 6/1/2016
William S. O'Malley10312/6/1964 6/1/2016
Barry R. Bauer1144/20/1965 6/1/2016
Timothy T. Blade115/15/1961 6/1/2016
Harry E. La Barr285/15/1961 6/1/2016
Richard Cunnien305/15/1961 6/1/2016
Roger L. Janssen355/15/1961 6/1/2016
David L. Vick505/15/1961 6/1/2016
David E. Reynolds631/5/1962 6/1/2016
James W. Hokanson1466/5/19664/30/20163/2/2017
Myron R. Dieter1734/16/19676/7/20142/23/2017
Albert D. Shockley, Jr.375/15/1961 3/25/2013
Neil T. Huntzicker651/5/1962 3/14/2013
Steven S. Reberg4035/22/1983 3/13/2013
Wayne E. Eichenberger732/17/1963 2/23/2013
Mark A. Eberhart3215/16/19761/22/20116/1/2016
Robert T. Ryan33111/28/19769/10/20109/13/2010
David P. Armstrong1111/31/19658/18/20108/18/2010
Keith M. Knutson6710/23/196210/12/20092/23/2017
Rev Tim T. Vakoc3574/15/19796/20/20096/22/2009
Rory S. Zitur3713/13/19818/20/20088/26/2008
Richard D. Swisher1071/31/19657/27/20067/27/2006
John F. Zander III255/15/19613/31/20056/1/2016
Richard L. Shockley742/17/19634/21/20032/23/2017
Thomas L. Murlowski1292/20/1966 10/8/2001
Howard R. Walton1414/16/19675/15/200110/8/2009
Michel Monnot455/15/19615/15/20005/15/2000
Voyle Wingren55/15/1961 7/3/1997
Gregory J. La Panta865/30/19635/17/19936/14/2001
Alex P. Warner1332/20/19662/20/196910/8/2001
Bruce E. Nystrom1121/31/19651/31/196812/10/1996
Thomas G. Kolinski923/8/19643/8/196712/10/1996
John F. Meyer6810/23/196210/23/19659/26/1996
Bruce M. Bauer445/15/19615/15/19646/14/2001
Ronald Bostic405/15/19615/15/19616/14/2001
Thomas D. McCormick2074/7/19681/1/190010/10/2022
Craig R. Surdy61511/30/20061/1/19008/23/2022
Paul L. McElroy33912/7/19771/1/19001/1/2021
Charles L. Soderlund 85/15/19611/1/19001/1/2021
Henry A. Coppock 395/15/19611/1/19001/1/2021
James R. Cecil1239/26/19651/1/19001/1/2021
Ronald P. Roy 8910/27/19631/1/19001/1/2021
Robert C. Thompson 5810/23/19621/1/19001/1/2021

The Theta-Rho Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at St. Cloud State University was installed as a chapter on May 20, 1961.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.